Accu WebHosting Customer Reviews

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

User Ratings Summary by Elements

Reliability 98%
Technical Support 98%
Server Speed 98%
Price 98%
Control Panel Interface 98%
(Based on 40 Reviews posted.)

Customer Reviews for Accu WebHosting

  • Review by : Steve M. Reviewed on : 29/01/2014 Review : I am in the business of reselling Web Hosting. My key customers require hosting both ASP.NET/MS-SQL and PHP/MySQL websites. Consequently, I had to manage two separate servers to fulfill this requirement. Previously, it was a tedious task for me administer both servers, and as my business grew, I felt the need to migrate all of my websites onto a single VPS platform that would essentially address both ASP.NET/MS-SQL as well as PHP/MySQL websites. Apart from streamlining my infrastructure, economics was also a determining factor with any decision. I searched for web hosting companies who offer VPS hosting and was able to short list 3 adequate companies. As I tend to err on the side of caution, I signed up with all three companies for testing their VPS services. Upon completion of my testing in all 3 VPSs, I found AccuWebHosting?s server far surpassed the others. The responsiveness of that VPS was excellent, the features provided satisfied all my requirements, and the customer service is always outstanding. I have initiated Live chat with these guys and are always responsive, quick, and efficient. For several years now, I am a very satisfied customer of AccuWebHosting. If you are seeking a reputable and reliable VPS host, I highly recommend AccuWebHosting.com.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Snehal Shah Reviewed on : 10/12/2013 Review : Our company started using a VPS to run certain software applications 24/7 and were recommend to AccuWeb via a friend. I'm very happy to say that I've been really impressed by their services, but especially by their CUSTOMER SUPPORT! Every time I do a live chat, somebody is online within 30 seconds, and are very happy to help. They never rush and have been on a live chat for up to a hour. If you are looking for a quality host, you won't go wrong here!
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Alex Reviewed on : 01/03/2012 Review : As a web developer I work with Accuwebhosting for several years. I strongly recommend my clients to use their service. Client gets reliable hosting, and my maintenance work is easier because of accurate, fast and efficient technical support through ticketing or live chat. And it is really 24/7. Live support answers all contacts within a seconds and solve all issues timely. All tools for managing your account on-site are intuitive. Great place to make your site live happily.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Joshua Alexander Reviewed on : 15/06/2011 Review : AccuWebHosting has provided us with really fantastic service. Your VPS service is fast, clean and just works, and your customer service is prompt and reliable.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Ismael C. Reviewed on : 13/06/2011 Review : Encore beaucoup de misere ? comprendre la technologie Microsoft, l'?quipe de AccuWebHosting sont ? l'?coute de mes demandes et tr?s patient malgr? les erreurs que jai fait. Je suis vraiment content de faire affaires avec cette compagnie. Un client heureux, Ismael Cormier, Shelltech Communication Enr.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Tobias Olofsson Reviewed on : 13/06/2011 Review : och supporten ?r b?st!
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Kore Press Reviewed on : 30/05/2011 Review : Curtis quickly identified and resolved our issue.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Tirso Gonzalez Reviewed on : 30/05/2011 Review : Atentos, serviciales. Muy precisos y de elevados conocimientos. Super Recomendados!!!
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Dr. George Cherian, Managing Director, Internetworkz, a division of Covenant Network Technologies, Pvt Ltd. Reviewed on : 25/05/2011 Review : The service provided by Accuwebhosting is amazing! I have been with them for sometime now and there is consistent quality support and that too prompt. The LIVE chat support that is available 24/7 is a tremendous source of confidence for website owners especially like me, where our business is totally dependent on the website being up! This gave me confidence to move all my business website to Accuweb and not just mine, now my friends are moving here too.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Nadia C. Reviewed on : 18/05/2011 Review : Great service! Extremely quick responses and helpful chat attendees. I've spoken to them about five times today as I've just recently set up a VPS with them, and they've been great (and very quick!) to answer my questions each and every time. Perfect.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Junior Reviewed on : 17/05/2011 Review : Just found it quick and easy for the order process, setup, mail response and troubleshooting (live chat)
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Belal khader Reviewed on : 17/05/2011 Review : Curtis has been extremely helpful and curtious. I do appreciate all the support and advice as always from the team
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Anon Reviewed on : 17/05/2011 Review : My deployment issue was confirmed solved while I was still on the chat. Well done!
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Ananth Natrajan Reviewed on : 05/11/2010 Review : One of the best VPS Service I have ever enjoyed. There is zero downtime in last 2 months period. My VPS node is constantly up since last 2 month ... 1 GB RAM VPS for $23 a month with excellent technical support is something you will rarely find.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Daniel Ellison Reviewed on : 01/10/2010 Review : AccuWebHositng team is very responsive and helpful, always fixing problems easily. My site is always fast. I have never noticed any downtime.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Vasudev Rao Reviewed on : 01/10/2010 Review : They have very easy and user-friendly control panel with powerful tools, extensive help resources, and skilled customer care associates to administer your site quickly.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Ananth Natrajan Reviewed on : 01/10/2010 Review : Excellent customer service ... My account was setup and running in less than 2 minutes.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Kyle Rayner Reviewed on : 06/08/2010 Review : Being with AccuWebHosting.Com since June 2008 and have had no problems. Have had no reason to contact support, so unable to say if it's good or bad. The service has run perfect from day one, what else can one say its working just right for us. We are satisfied with the service.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Jochem M. Reviewed on : 21/06/2010 Review : I am with them since last 5 years now ... They offer excellent windows hosting solution.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Bipin Reviewed on : 21/06/2010 Review : I have couple of websites hosted with accuweb and never faced any problem.. excellent service.. keep it up!!
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Alejandro Santacreu Reviewed on : 21/05/2010 Review : Accu Web Hosting not only provides Affordable Web Hosting and Free Domain Registration, they offer you one of the most patient and dedicated support staff I have ever seen. They solved a really complicated domain transfer, I was informed on every spot of the operation and they make the hard work or me. Five stars for you AccuWEB!!!
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Mohit M. Reviewed on : 21/05/2010 Review : I am hosting a social networking kind of website. Their shared hosting is powerful and there are no issues at all.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Dhaval P. Reviewed on : 08/05/2010 Review : I have been AccuWebHosting.Com customer since last 5 years. I am hosting this website on their windows servers. My website is using classic asp and sql server database. It has been over 5 years and I have never experienced any downtime on my website. I am very happy with their email services and anti spam features. My website is collecting resumes from job seekers. Recruiters can search the database of resumes and contact appropriate job seekers. I initially signed up with another hosting company, who was offering asp.net & sql database hosting at reasonable price. However, my experience was poor with them. Speed of my website and database connectivity through enterprise manager was poor. I was not able to update my database properly using enterprise manager. When I came to know about AccuWebHosting small business plan, I thought to give a try to a new hosting company. I was lucky that I decided to switch my hosting provider. Their windows servers are blazingly fast and database connectivity is excellent. Connecting my local enterprise manager to their database server is very easy and fast. I have rarely experienced any issues updating my SQL Server Database. When I signed up with them, my database was hosted on SQL 2000 Server. After a couple of years, I upgraded my application to make it compatible with SQL 20005 Database Server. I requested Accuwebhosting.com to switch my database from SQL 2000 to SQL 2005 server. They transferred my SQL 2000 Db to SQL 2005 server without any charges. I requested them to retain my old database for 1 month, in case if I want to switch back to SQL 2000. They retained my Old database for a month of period without any additional charges. I am a satisfied customer now and I have contracted their services for another 3 years.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Dhaval Reviewed on : 08/05/2010 Review : I am with accuwebhosting since last one year and find that they have excellent technical support staff which make my life easy related to my site.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Sabira Roy Reviewed on : 03/05/2010 Review : Their responses are satisfactory - usually in timely manner.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Randy Reviewed on : 30/04/2010 Review : They are preety good, I really used them in my most of websites, Their tech support is good, and they also give the 24 hours chat and help desk stuff, which is very good for web hosting questions.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Manish Reviewed on : 29/04/2010 Review : I am hosting my company web site with AccuWebHosting.com since one and half years and I am very happy with their support services. So far I have not faced any trouble with their hosting and also the control panel is very user friendly. They have true 24/7 support. Whenever I needed any information I got them via live chat without waiting for email or trouble ticket like other hosting providers. Manish
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : O. Strike Reviewed on : 29/04/2010 Review : Accuwebhosting.com provides amazing services ? I changed my hosting because I was receiving hundreds of spam emails with my previous hosting provider. I am very happy for email related services with Accuwebhosting.com.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Danny B. Reviewed on : 29/04/2010 Review : I have been accuwebhosting.com customer since last 2 years. AccuWebHosting.com has found to be very fast in installing SSL certificate. When I was about the setup a shopping cart on my website, I needed an SSL on my domain. I decided to purchase the SSL myself. Hence, I required the CSR Key. AccuWebHosting.com support responses have been very fast. The SSL installation took only 30-35 minutes to install the SSL. I requested the CSR, support staff asked for some contact information, I provided them the information, they gave me the CSR, I purchased the certificate and provided it to support, meanwhile I made the payment of dedicated IP address, and finally the SSL installed. All these steps took only 30-35 minutes. I think this is amazing. None of the hosting companies can be this much fast. :) This is a very good host in terms of support. They also provide 24/7 live chat support. Most of the problems get resolved by the live chat support without raising a support ticket. Unfortunately, I am no longer the customer of accuwebhosting.com at the moment, since that business is currently taken care by my cousin. and she is hosting this website on her own dedicated server.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : U M Bill Reviewed on : 28/04/2010 Review : I called several different web hosting companies and this is the ONLY one that I could actually reach a pleasant, helpful individual. I have only been using for a month, but have not had any problems.. with PHP5, password protected directories, and my own CGI-bin my site development is going strong.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Hodge Reviewed on : 28/04/2010 Review : Accu Web Hosting is the best webhosting company I ever seen, this hosting company is definitely a keeper for the long term. Accu Web Hosting has provided me with top #1 service, a dedicated support team with true 24/hrs service. I deceided to upgrade my hosting plan from the 2nd day after signing up with them, I have confident with the their hosting and support team. keep it up! Hodge Hong Kong
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Sandra Reviewed on : 28/04/2010 Review : I am a website designer and I always recommend Accuweb Hosting. The first time I dealt with Accuweb, one of my clients had transferred her domain. I had never experienced a transferred domain before so I went to the live chat and they were very good. They answered all my questions and concerns. I then started recommending to all my clients and now there are several who are hosted with Accuweb such as www.c-gsafety.com, www.theozarkschronicle.com and now my own site www.smart-designs.biz. I can?t say enough good about Accuweb. I will continue to support them and recommend them. Thank you for making my job easier.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Harry N. Reviewed on : 28/04/2010 Review : I read the first positive review about AccuWebHosting a year and a half prior to adding them to my site. Every now and then another customer of theirs posted a review and with each new review my trust in them went up to another level. Now they're an Honest Host, a host that I would certainly use. I see them as a company that chose to grow steadily, putting special emphasis on stability and quality of service. A very wise choice on their part!
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Paras Shah Reviewed on : 24/04/2010 Review : Excellent hosting service. I'm hosting my site on cpanel servers and they have excellent uptime. Server speed is excellent.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Reviewed on : 08/10/2009 Review : I have been with accuwebhosting for about a year. It was overall a great experience and i ve already suggested many friends to get in with the accuwebhosting.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : abcdef Reviewed on : 08/10/2009 Review : I have been with accuwebhosting for about a year. It was overall a great experience and i ve already suggested many friends to get in with the accuwebhosting.
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Reviewed on : 28/01/2009 Review : i found it is best company with all web hosting facility
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : B. Carps, N. Highlands, CA Reviewed on : 23/12/2008 Review : I just wanted to let you guys at AccuWebHosting know how utterly pleased I am with your service. I have been a Network Solutions/Verisign customer for several years now and have had nothing but headaches with them. When I made the decision to move my domains, NSI effectively locked my contact information, preventing me from completing the move. I discovered that the best way to transfer a domain from NSI is to let it expire and use namewinner to nab it with AccuWebHosting. I love how I can now update my DNS information almost instantly. Keep up the good work!
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : J.Xavier Reviewed on : 23/12/2008 Review : Although I rarely do this, I just wanted to write in and say thanks for keeping up on issues such as this. You guys are the best registrar I've done business with and it's nice to know that you are staying ahead of the game and on top of issues such as this. Keep up the great work guys!!
    recommend
    Recommends
  • Review by : Alejandro Santacreu, Mutxamel, Spain Reviewed on : 23/12/2008 Review : Accu Web Hosting not only provides Cheap Web Hosting and Free Domain Registration, they offer you one of the most patient and dedicated support staff I have ever seen. They solved a really complicated domain transfer, I was informed on every spot of the operation and they make the hard work or me. Five stars for you AccuWEB!!!
    recommend
    Recommends
Accu WebHosting is rated 98% out of 100% based on 40 customer votes.

Web Hosting Directory

  • The web hosting directory is for anyone who is searching for website hosting and hosting related resources. The directory is listing Shared, VPS and Dadicated server plans in descending order for customer ratings !!! This web hosting directory is listing plans on the basis of 100% unbiased customer ratings. TheWebHostingDir.com provides you nice tool to easily search all types of web hosting plans including cheap web hosting, ASP.Net hosting, php mysql hosting, Cheap VPS Hosting, Windows VPS, HyperV VPS, Xen VPS and Cpanel VPS Hosting.



Quick search

Request a Quote

If you wish to receive proposals from Web Hosting Companies Suited to your needs.